Daily Archives: March 15, 2019

Grading the Dems on Climate Change: Beto O’Rourke

One candidate attracting some attention is Texan Beto O’Rourke. None other than Fox News reports that O’Rourke has a lot to say about climate change. But there’s more; Grist has something to add as well.

Continue reading

Grading the Dems on Climate Change: Bernie Sanders

Where does Bernie really stand on climate change? CNN reports what he said on the campaign trail recently..

Continue reading

Grading the Dems on Climate Change: Elizabeth Warren

NPR talked with Elizabeth Warren about a lot of things, including climate change.

Continue reading

Why you need to support Jay Inslee, even though you’d rather choose another candidate

Hey there, all you Bernie fans! I love him too. Kamala Harris looks good? I agree. You think Elizabeth Warren could do great things? Me too. Does Beto O’Rourke look like he could beat Trump? Yes. There are lots of democrats seeking to be president, and there are a lot of good reasons to choose most of them. But we only get one.

So I suggest you throw your support 100% behind the candidate who I don’t think can get the nomination. Jay Inslee.

What??? Why would I suggest you not only support, but vigourously support the guy I think won’t even get the nomination? Let me tell you.

Continue reading